GSC names its new officers for 2012-13

April 6, 2012

GSC Officers 2012-13

The Graduate Student Council has announced its newly elected officers for the 2012-13 school year.

GSC President: Brian Leonard Spatocco ( – Materials Science and Engineering
GSC Vice President: Aalap Shirish Dighe ( – Mechanical Engineering
GSC Treasurer: Eric Victor ( – Chemistry
GSC Secretary: Bomy Lee Chung ( – Chemical Engineering

Congratulations to Brian, Aalap, Eric, and Bomy, who will formally begin their new roles on May 9th, 2012!  The current officers will be training and transitioning the new team over the next month.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *