Institute Awards Convocation highlight graduate education

April 26, 2011

Taylor Barton (EECS) was honored with the Goodwin medal for outstanding teaching; Ulric Ferner (Aero/Astro) received the William L. Stewart, Jr. Award; and Yoda Patta (MSE) and Shan Wu (BE) received Karl Taylor Compton Prizes at the Institute Awards Convocation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *